OSWPCA: Sunshine / WPCA: Why lie when it's easily proven you're lying?

Text facsimile
date: Mon, Apr 27, 2015 at 11:26 AM

subject: Old Saybrook WPCA: Why lie when it's easily proven you're lying?

from: joel anderson <sunshineonseptics@gmail.com>

to:

Elsa Payne <tpayne@snet.net>,
Ian Featherstone <ian.featherstone@hilexpoly.com>,
George Gwizd <gwizd@sbcglobal.net>,
John Claffey <claffeyjr@yahoo.com>,
Chuck Wehrly <cawehrlyco@snet.net>,
Jason Becker <jason.becker.esq@gmail.com>,

cc:

Dennis Greci <dennis.greci@ct.gov>,
Betsey Wingfield <betsey.wingfield@ct.gov>,
Carl Fortuna <cfortuna@town.old-saybrook.ct.us>,
newhaven@ic.fbi.gov,
deirdre.daly@usdoj.gov,
attorney.general@po.state.ct.us,
robert.klee@ct.gov,
Macky <macky.mccleary@ct.gov>,
Scott.Giegerich@oldsaybrookct.gov,
Steven.Gernhardt@oldsaybrookct.gov,


WPCA: Why lie when it's easily proven you're lying?


Old Saybrook Events is an official publication of the Town of Old Saybrook.

Editorial content of Old Saybrook Events is controlled by the Office of First Selectman, namely Carl P Fortuna Jr.

--

"OLD SAYBROOK EVENTS · QUARTER 4 · 2014

"WPCA Update

"The WPCA has closed out Phase I of the Wastewater Management District (WWMD) Program and begun the preparations and planning for Phase II. As of November 1, a total of 314 Conventional Systems were installed by the WPCA using Clean Water Funds."

--

"OLD SAYBROOK EVENTS · QUARTER 1 · 2015

"WPCA Update

"Now that Phase I of the Wastewater Management District (WWMD) Program has been completed, the WPCA has focused its attention on planning for work to be done in Phase II. Approximately 200 conventional system upgrades are scheduled to be done in 2015."

--

2014_09_25 - Base URL for Maps and Assessment Data
http://www.mapgeo.com/oldsaybrookct/

http://maps.appgeo.com/oswpca/Property/Details?pid=003/242-0000
Address:     13 GEORGE DR
Parcel ID:     003/242-0000
Area:     CPK
Owner(s):     ANDERSON JOEL R & JUDITH M
WaterProx:     NO
Contract:     CPK2
Funding:     Non-responder
Upgrade Status:    
OptOut:     TBD
Priority:     In Due Course
Surveys
There are no surveys to show for this property.
2015_04_27, same data. No change from 2014_09_25.

Cornfield Park is part of Phase I.

We live in Cornfield Park. Our system hasn't been upgraded.

How is Phase 1 "closed out" or "completed" when our 13 George Drive system hasn't been upgraded?

An honorable person would resign.

Joel Anderson
13 George Drive
Old Saybrook CT 06475-2636
860 388 9858
oswpca.com / govtwork.org
27Apr2015
N.B: a copy of this letter is posted to oswpca.com.
  Electronic and paper copies have been distributed
  to interested parties.